Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6565 Train Route and Timetable

C6565 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Yantai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6565 1 Qingdao -- 10:26 0min
C6565 2 Qingdao North 10:44 10:46 18min
C6565 3 Laiyang 11:19 11:21 53min
C6565 4 Yantai 11:59 -- 01h 33min