Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6563 Train Route and Timetable

C6563 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Rongcheng Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6563 1 Qingdao North -- 10:05 0min
C6563 2 Jimo North 10:21 10:23 16min
C6563 3 Laiyang 10:44 10:47 39min
C6563 4 Yantai South 11:14 11:18 01h 09min
C6563 5 Weihai 11:41 11:43 01h 36min
C6563 6 Rongcheng 12:01 -- 01h 56min