Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6560 Train Route and Timetable

C6560 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6560 1 Rongcheng -- 10:40 0min
C6560 2 Wendeng East 10:51 10:53 11min
C6560 3 Weihai 11:03 11:05 23min
C6560 4 Mouping 11:22 11:33 42min
C6560 5 Yantai South 11:43 11:45 01h 03min
C6560 6 Laiyang 12:14 12:16 01h 34min
C6560 7 Laixi 12:25 12:27 01h 45min
C6560 8 Jimo North 12:43 12:45 02h 03min
C6560 9 Qingdao North 13:01 -- 02h 21min