Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6552 Train Route and Timetable

C6552 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6552 1 Rongcheng -- 06:36 0min
C6552 2 Weihai 06:53 06:55 17min
C6552 3 Weihai North 07:02 07:09 26min
C6552 4 Mouping 07:23 07:25 47min
C6552 5 Yantai South 07:35 07:38 59min
C6552 6 08:16 08:18 01h 40min
C6552 7 Qingdao North 08:41 -- 02h 05min