Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6549 Train Route and Timetable

C6549 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Weihai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6549 1 Qingdao North -- 11:44 0min
C6549 2 Jimo North 12:00 12:02 16min
C6549 3 Laixi 12:18 12:20 34min
C6549 4 Yantai South 12:54 12:56 01h 10min
C6549 5 Weihai 13:20 -- 01h 36min