Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6544 Train Route and Timetable

C6544 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6544 1 Rongcheng -- 13:57 0min
C6544 2 Weihai 14:14 14:17 17min
C6544 3 Yantai South 14:40 14:43 43min
C6544 4 Laiyang 15:10 15:12 01h 13min
C6544 6 Qingdao North 15:47 15:58 01h 50min
C6544 7 Qingdao 16:19 -- 02h 22min