Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6533 Train Route and Timetable

C6533 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Yantai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6533 1 Qingdao North -- 06:40 0min
C6533 2 Laixi 07:08 07:10 28min
C6533 3 Laiyang 07:19 07:22 39min
C6533 4 Yantai 08:00 -- 01h 20min