Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6518 Train Route and Timetable

C6518 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Yantai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6518 1 Qingdao -- 08:27 0min
C6518 2 Qingdao North 08:45 08:49 18min
C6518 3 Laiyang 09:22 09:28 55min
C6518 4 Yantai 10:07 -- 01h 40min