Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6516 Train Route and Timetable

C6516 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Laixi Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6516 1 Rongcheng -- 09:39 0min
C6516 2 Wendeng East 09:50 09:59 11min
C6516 3 Weihai 10:09 10:12 30min
C6516 4 Yantai South 10:35 10:37 56min
C6516 5 Laixi 11:09 -- 01h 30min