Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6512 Train Route and Timetable

C6512 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6512 1 Rongcheng -- 18:48 0min
C6512 2 Wendeng East 18:59 19:01 11min
C6512 3 Weihai 19:11 19:14 23min
C6512 5 Yantai South 19:37 19:39 49min
C6512 6 Laiyang 20:06 20:08 01h 18min
C6512 7 Jimo North 20:30 20:32 01h 42min
C6512 8 Qingdao North 20:48 -- 02h 0min