Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6510 Train Route and Timetable

C6510 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Rongcheng Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6510 1 Qingdao -- 17:51 0min
C6510 2 Qingdao North 18:10 18:12 19min
C6510 3 Jimo North 18:28 18:30 37min
C6510 4 Laiyang 18:51 18:54 01h 0min
C6510 5 Taocun North 19:10 19:12 01h 19min
C6510 6 Yantai South 19:27 19:29 01h 36min
C6510 7 Weihai North 19:49 19:51 01h 58min
C6510 8 Weihai 19:58 20:00 02h 07min
C6510 9 Rongcheng 20:18 -- 02h 27min