Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6508 Train Route and Timetable

C6508 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6508 1 Rongcheng -- 13:06 0min
C6508 2 Weihai 13:23 13:25 17min
C6508 3 Weihai North 13:32 13:35 26min
C6508 4 Yantai South 13:55 13:57 49min
C6508 5 Taocun North 14:11 14:13 01h 05min
C6508 6 Laiyang 14:29 14:32 01h 23min
C6508 7 Laixi 14:42 14:44 01h 36min
C6508 8 Jimo North 15:01 15:04 01h 55min
C6508 9 Qingdao North 15:20 15:26 02h 14min
C6508 10 Qingdao 15:46 -- 02h 40min