Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6506 Train Route and Timetable

C6506 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Rongcheng Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6506 1 Qingdao -- 13:08 0min
C6506 2 Qingdao North 13:26 13:28 18min
C6506 3 Jimo North 13:44 13:46 36min
C6506 4 Laiyang 14:07 14:09 59min
C6506 5 Yantai South 14:36 14:38 01h 28min
C6506 6 Weihai 15:01 15:06 01h 53min
C6506 7 Rongcheng 15:24 -- 02h 16min