Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6504 Train Route and Timetable

C6504 is a high speed train running from Rongcheng Railway Station to Qingdao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6504 1 Rongcheng -- 16:48 0min
C6504 2 Wendeng East 16:59 17:01 11min
C6504 3 Weihai 17:11 17:13 23min
C6504 4 Yantai South 17:36 17:38 48min
C6504 5 Laixi 18:11 18:13 01h 23min
C6504 6 Qingdao North 18:42 18:50 01h 54min
C6504 7 Qingdao 19:11 -- 02h 23min