Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6503 Train Route and Timetable

C6503 is a high speed train running from Qingdao Railway Station to Rongcheng Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6503 1 Qingdao -- 08:09 0min
C6503 2 Qingdao North 08:27 08:31 18min
C6503 3 Chengyang 08:41 08:43 32min
C6503 4 Laixi 09:05 09:07 56min
C6503 5 Yantai South 09:39 09:41 01h 30min
C6503 6 Weihai 10:04 10:06 01h 55min
C6503 7 Rongcheng 10:24 -- 02h 15min