Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6336 Train Route and Timetable

C6336 is a high speed train running from Yibin West Railway Station to Guangyuan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6336 1 Yibin West -- 18:47 0min
C6336 2 Pingshan 18:58 19:10 11min
C6336 3 Qianwei 19:32 19:34 45min
C6336 4 Meishan East 20:06 20:08 01h 19min
C6336 5 Chengdu South 20:34 20:36 01h 47min
C6336 6 Chengdu East 20:45 20:49 01h 58min
C6336 7 Luojiang East 21:18 21:20 02h 31min
C6336 8 Mianyang 21:32 21:34 02h 45min
C6336 9 Jiangyou 21:51 21:53 03h 04min
C6336 10 Guangyuan 22:33 -- 03h 46min