Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6334 Train Route and Timetable

C6334 is a high speed train running from Leshan Railway Station to Deyang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6334 1 Leshan -- 14:34 0min
C6334 2 Chengdu East 15:26 15:39 52min
C6334 3 Xindu East 15:52 15:54 01h 18min
C6334 4 Qingbaijiang East 15:55 15:57 01h 21min
C6334 5 Deyang 16:12 -- 01h 38min