Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6333 Train Route and Timetable

C6333 is a high speed train running from Deyang Railway Station to Leshan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6333 1 Deyang -- 12:15 0min
C6333 2 Qingbaijiang East 12:29 12:32 14min
C6333 3 Chengdu East 12:48 13:01 33min
C6333 4 Leshan 13:54 -- 01h 39min