Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6332 Train Route and Timetable

C6332 is a high speed train running from Meishan East Railway Station to Deyang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6332 1 Meishan East -- 20:30 0min
C6332 2 Chengdu East 21:04 21:10 34min
C6332 3 Qingbaijiang East 21:25 21:27 55min
C6332 4 Deyang 21:42 -- 01h 12min