Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6330 Train Route and Timetable

C6330 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Mianyang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6330 1 Emeishan -- 16:09 0min
C6330 2 Emei 16:16 16:18 07min
C6330 3 Leshan 16:29 16:32 20min
C6330 4 Shuangliu West 17:11 17:15 01h 02min
C6330 5 Chengdu East 17:32 17:37 01h 23min
C6330 6 Mianyang 18:20 -- 02h 11min