Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6329 Train Route and Timetable

C6329 is a high speed train running from Deyang Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6329 1 Deyang -- 13:35 0min
C6329 2 Chengdu East 14:01 14:06 26min
C6329 3 Chengdu South 14:15 14:17 40min
C6329 4 Pengshan North 14:42 14:44 01h 07min
C6329 5 Qingshen 15:01 15:03 01h 26min
C6329 6 Leshan 15:16 15:18 01h 41min
C6329 7 Emei 15:29 15:31 01h 54min
C6329 8 Emeishan 15:38 -- 02h 03min