Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6327 Train Route and Timetable

C6327 is a high speed train running from Deyang Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6327 1 Deyang -- 13:05 0min
C6327 2 Guanghan North 13:15 13:17 10min
C6327 3 Qingbaijiang East 13:26 13:28 21min
C6327 4 Chengdu East 13:44 13:50 39min
C6327 5 Meishan East 14:25 14:35 01h 20min
C6327 6 Leshan 14:56 14:58 01h 51min
C6327 7 Emeishan 15:13 -- 02h 08min