Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6326 Train Route and Timetable

C6326 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Deyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6326 1 Emeishan -- 15:36 0min
C6326 2 Emei 15:43 15:45 07min
C6326 3 Leshan 15:56 15:58 20min
C6326 4 Meishan East 16:19 16:21 43min
C6326 5 Chengdu South 16:51 16:53 01h 15min
C6326 6 Chengdu East 17:02 17:07 01h 26min
C6326 7 Deyang 17:33 -- 01h 57min