Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6323 Train Route and Timetable

C6323 is a high speed train running from Mianyang Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6323 1 Mianyang -- 19:25 0min
C6323 2 Qingbaijiang East 19:55 19:57 30min
C6323 3 Chengdu East 20:13 20:25 48min
C6323 4 Chengdu Airport 20:40 20:42 01h 15min
C6323 5 Pengshan North 21:01 21:03 01h 36min
C6323 6 Meishan East 21:12 21:14 01h 47min
C6323 7 Leshan 21:35 21:37 02h 10min
C6323 8 Emei 21:48 21:50 02h 23min
C6323 9 Emeishan 21:57 -- 02h 32min