Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6322 Train Route and Timetable

C6322 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Deyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6322 1 Emeishan -- 07:46 0min
C6322 2 Emei 07:53 07:56 07min
C6322 3 Leshan 08:07 08:10 21min
C6322 4 Pengshan North 08:36 08:38 50min
C6322 5 Chengdu Airport 08:57 09:00 01h 11min
C6322 6 Chengdu East 09:16 09:33 01h 30min
C6322 7 Deyang 09:59 -- 02h 13min