Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6320 Train Route and Timetable

C6320 is a high speed train running from Meishan East Railway Station to Mianyang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6320 1 Meishan East -- 17:34 0min
C6320 2 Chengdu South 18:03 18:05 29min
C6320 3 Chengdu East 18:14 18:24 40min
C6320 4 Luojiang East 18:58 19:00 01h 24min
C6320 5 Mianyang 19:13 -- 01h 39min