Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6318 Train Route and Timetable

C6318 is a high speed train running from Leshan Railway Station to Mianyang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6318 1 Leshan -- 12:52 0min
C6318 2 Chengdu Airport 13:33 13:35 41min
C6318 3 Chengdu East 13:50 13:56 58min
C6318 4 Qingbaijiang East 14:11 14:17 01h 19min
C6318 5 Deyang 14:32 14:34 01h 40min
C6318 6 Mianyang 14:54 -- 02h 02min