Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6316 Train Route and Timetable

C6316 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Mianyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6316 1 Emeishan -- 08:02 0min
C6316 2 Leshan 08:16 08:18 14min
C6316 3 Meishan East 08:39 08:41 37min
C6316 4 Shuangliu West 09:03 09:05 01h 01min
C6316 5 Chengdu East 09:22 09:27 01h 20min
C6316 6 Deyang 09:54 09:56 01h 52min
C6316 7 Mianyang 10:16 -- 02h 14min