Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6313 Train Route and Timetable

C6313 is a high speed train running from Jiangyou Railway Station to Yibin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6313 1 Jiangyou -- 15:06 0min
C6313 2 Mianyang 15:23 15:34 17min
C6313 3 Deyang 15:51 15:54 45min
C6313 4 Chengdu East 16:18 16:25 01h 12min
C6313 5 Xinjin 16:45 16:51 01h 39min
C6313 6 Xinji South 16:58 17:00 01h 52min
C6313 7 Meishan East 17:12 17:14 02h 06min
C6313 8 Qingshen 17:24 17:26 02h 18min
C6313 9 Leshan 17:39 17:41 02h 33min
C6313 10 Yibin West 18:24 -- 03h 18min