Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6312 Train Route and Timetable

C6312 is a high speed train running from Yibin West Railway Station to Deyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6312 1 Yibin West -- 18:26 0min
C6312 2 Leshan 19:08 19:16 42min
C6312 3 Meishan East 19:34 19:36 01h 08min
C6312 4 Chengdu Airport 19:57 19:59 01h 31min
C6312 5 Chengdu East 20:14 20:25 01h 48min
C6312 6 Xindu East 20:37 20:40 02h 11min
C6312 7 Guanghan North 20:51 20:53 02h 25min
C6312 8 Deyang 21:02 -- 02h 36min