Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6311 Train Route and Timetable

C6311 is a high speed train running from Jiangyou Railway Station to Yibin West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6311 1 Jiangyou -- 14:57 0min
C6311 2 Mianyang 15:14 15:16 17min
C6311 3 Deyang 15:33 15:35 36min
C6311 4 Chengdu East 15:58 16:03 01h 01min
C6311 5 Meishan East 16:34 16:36 01h 37min
C6311 6 Leshan 16:55 16:58 01h 58min
C6311 8 Yibin West 17:40 -- 02h 43min