Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6308 Train Route and Timetable

C6308 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Jiangyou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6308 1 Emeishan -- 12:42 0min
C6308 2 Emei 12:51 12:53 09min
C6308 3 Leshan 13:05 13:07 23min
C6308 4 Pengshan North 13:32 13:34 50min
C6308 5 Chengdu East 14:01 14:08 01h 19min
C6308 6 Xindu East 14:19 14:24 01h 37min
C6308 8 Deyang 14:41 14:43 01h 59min
C6308 9 Mianyang 15:00 15:02 02h 18min
C6308 10 Jiangyou 15:19 -- 02h 37min