Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6307 Train Route and Timetable

C6307 is a high speed train running from Guangyuan Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6307 1 Guangyuan -- 09:07 0min
C6307 2 Jianmen Pass 09:21 09:24 14min
C6307 3 Qingchuan 09:34 09:36 27min
C6307 4 Mianyang 10:16 10:18 01h 09min
C6307 5 Chengdu East 10:55 11:00 01h 48min
C6307 6 Xinji South 11:23 11:25 02h 16min
C6307 7 Qingshen 11:43 11:45 02h 36min
C6307 8 Leshan 11:58 12:00 02h 51min
C6307 9 Emei 12:11 12:13 03h 04min
C6307 10 Emeishan 12:22 -- 03h 15min