Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6306 Train Route and Timetable

C6306 is a high speed train running from Yibin West Railway Station to Jiangyou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6306 1 Yibin West -- 11:11 0min
C6306 2 Qianwei 11:40 11:43 29min
C6306 3 Leshan 12:00 12:04 49min
C6306 4 Meishan East 12:22 12:25 01h 11min
C6306 5 Xinji South 12:37 12:44 01h 26min
C6306 6 Chengdu Airport 12:56 12:58 01h 45min
C6306 7 Chengdu East 13:13 13:18 02h 02min
C6306 8 Xindu East 13:30 13:32 02h 19min
C6306 9 Deyang 13:48 13:55 02h 37min
C6306 10 Mianyang 14:12 14:16 03h 01min
C6306 11 Jiangyou 14:33 -- 03h 22min