Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6304 Train Route and Timetable

C6304 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Jiangyou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6304 1 Emeishan -- 11:29 0min
C6304 2 Emei 11:37 11:39 08min
C6304 3 Leshan 11:51 11:53 22min
C6304 4 Meishan East 12:12 12:14 43min
C6304 5 Pengshan North 12:22 12:24 53min
C6304 6 Chengdu East 12:52 13:04 01h 23min
C6304 7 Guanghan North 13:22 13:29 01h 53min
C6304 8 Deyang 13:38 13:40 02h 09min
C6304 9 Mianyang 13:57 13:59 02h 28min
C6304 10 Jiangyou 14:16 -- 02h 47min