Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6303 Train Route and Timetable

C6303 is a high speed train running from Jiangyou Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6303 1 Jiangyou -- 07:49 0min
C6303 2 Qinglian 07:58 08:07 09min
C6303 3 Mianyang 08:19 08:28 30min
C6303 4 Luojiang East 08:40 08:42 51min
C6303 5 Deyang 08:51 08:53 01h 02min
C6303 6 Guanghan North 09:03 09:05 01h 14min
C6303 7 Chengdu East 09:24 09:28 01h 35min
C6303 8 Leshan 10:14 10:17 02h 25min
C6303 9 Emeishan 10:32 -- 02h 43min