Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6302 Train Route and Timetable

C6302 is a high speed train running from Meishan East Railway Station to Jiangyou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6302 1 Meishan East -- 10:45 0min
C6302 2 Chengdu East 11:16 11:22 31min
C6302 3 Deyang 11:46 11:48 01h 01min
C6302 4 Mianyang 12:05 12:08 01h 20min
C6302 5 Jiangyou 12:25 -- 01h 40min