Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6301 Train Route and Timetable

C6301 is a high speed train running from Jiangyou Railway Station to Yibin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6301 1 Jiangyou -- 07:27 0min
C6301 2 Mianyang 07:44 07:46 17min
C6301 3 Deyang 08:03 08:05 36min
C6301 4 Guanghan North 08:14 08:16 47min
C6301 5 Chengdu East 08:34 08:40 01h 07min
C6301 6 Meishan East 09:12 09:18 01h 45min
C6301 7 Qingshen 09:28 09:30 02h 01min
C6301 8 Leshan 09:43 09:45 02h 16min
C6301 9 Nixi 10:14 10:16 02h 47min
C6301 10 Yibin West 10:34 -- 03h 07min