Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6288 Train Route and Timetable

C6288 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangyuan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6288 1 Chengdu East -- 15:55 0min
C6288 2 Deyang 16:18 16:24 23min
C6288 3 Mianyang 16:41 16:43 46min
C6288 4 Jiangyou 17:00 17:02 01h 05min
C6288 5 Guangyuan 17:42 -- 01h 47min