Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6286 Train Route and Timetable

C6286 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Jiangyou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6286 1 Chengdu East -- 08:49 0min
C6286 2 Xindu East 09:00 09:02 11min
C6286 3 Deyang 09:18 09:24 29min
C6286 4 Mianyang 09:41 09:43 52min
C6286 5 Jiangyou 10:00 -- 01h 11min