Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6284 Train Route and Timetable

C6284 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6284 1 Emeishan -- 11:55 0min
C6284 2 Chengdu South 12:47 12:49 52min
C6284 3 Chengdu East 12:58 -- 01h 03min