Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6281 Train Route and Timetable

C6281 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6281 1 Chengdu East -- 19:20 0min
C6281 2 Leshan 20:06 20:08 46min
C6281 3 Emeishan 20:23 -- 01h 03min