Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6276 Train Route and Timetable

C6276 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6276 1 Emeishan -- 19:36 0min
C6276 2 Leshan 19:51 19:53 15min
C6276 3 Qingshen 20:05 20:07 29min
C6276 4 Meishan East 20:17 20:19 41min
C6276 5 Chengdu Airport 20:40 20:42 01h 04min
C6276 6 Chengdu East 20:57 -- 01h 21min