Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6275 Train Route and Timetable

C6275 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6275 1 Chengdu East -- 09:35 0min
C6275 2 Leshan 10:27 10:29 52min
C6275 3 Emeishan 10:43 -- 01h 08min