Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6273 Train Route and Timetable

C6273 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6273 1 Chengdu East -- 06:34 0min
C6273 2 Chengdu Airport 06:49 06:51 15min
C6273 3 Leshan 07:32 07:34 58min
C6273 4 Emei 07:45 07:47 01h 11min
C6273 5 Emeishan 07:54 -- 01h 20min