Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6270 Train Route and Timetable

C6270 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6270 1 Emeishan -- 09:04 0min
C6270 2 Leshan 09:19 09:21 15min
C6270 3 Meishan East 09:40 09:42 36min
C6270 4 Chengdu Airport 10:02 10:05 58min
C6270 5 Chengdu East 10:21 -- 01h 17min