Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6269 Train Route and Timetable

C6269 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6269 1 Chengdu East -- 07:18 0min
C6269 2 Chengdu Airport 07:33 07:35 15min
C6269 3 Leshan 08:10 08:12 52min
C6269 4 Emei 08:23 08:25 01h 05min
C6269 5 Emeishan 08:34 -- 01h 16min