Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6268 Train Route and Timetable

C6268 is a high speed train running from Leshan Railway Station to Chengdu South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6268 1 Leshan -- 21:02 0min
C6268 2 Pengshan North 21:24 21:26 22min
C6268 3 Chengdu Airport 21:43 21:50 41min
C6268 4 Chengdu South 22:00 -- 58min