Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C6263 Train Route and Timetable

C6263 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Leshan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6263 1 Chengdu East -- 21:05 0min
C6263 2 Meishan East 21:36 21:38 31min
C6263 3 Meishan East 21:36 21:38 1day 31min
C6263 4 Leshan 21:57 -- 1day 52min