Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C6262 Train Route and Timetable

C6262 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C6262 1 Emeishan -- 13:52 0min
C6262 2 Leshan 14:07 14:09 15min
C6262 3 Pengshan North 14:31 14:33 39min
C6262 4 Chengdu East 15:02 -- 01h 10min